The Anti-LGBT Backlash | ACLU of Arkansas

at Junior League of Little Rock
401 South Scott Street
Little Rock, AR
More Info / Registration

Dr. Jay Michaelson will be providing the keynote address at the annual benefit for the ACLU of Arkansas, “Rights of Spring.”

The ACLU of Arkansas will be honoring:

Civil Libertarians of the Year
The State and Federal Public Defenders

Civil Libertarian of the Year Lifetime Achievement
Philip E. Kaplan

Distinguished Service, Cooperating Attorney
Deborah Truby Riordan
Jeff Priebe
Patrick R. James